Thank You and Farewell


In light of the fact that I haven’t posted anything on this blog for months, I decided to accept the course where it’s headed and end it here. Not to worry, everything that’s been posted before will remain here (hopefully it’s a helpful resource). Not to worry, I have kept on and will keep writing. I hope to have my writings sprout up again somewhere in another form someday (in which case, I will be sure to let you know), but for now, given the state of my research and the different strategy it calls for, its less readily sharable nature and need for another kind of review, I think this decision is best. In the meantime, I would like to apologize for the fact that this blog now contains advertisements from the site host, something in which I have no choice since it is something I am unable to pay out of–in fact, I derive no financial compensation from these ads, I don’t even remember being informed that I would be forced to have them, and I certainly do not endorse them; on the contrary …–something that definitely made this decision easier. In contrast, I would like to stress how thoroughly I’ve enjoyed our interactions and how much I learned from having this blog. Thank you for your interest and support, and I bid farewell only if it means that we’ll meet again. In the meantime, if you’re interested, I tweet @aleryando.

One thought on “Thank You and Farewell

Leave a Reply

